AIR CONDITIONING

Air conditioning has many advantages. First of all, a well-functioning air-conditioning system ensures a good regulation of the temperature in the house. In addition, an air conditioner can blow both cold and warm. Even in winter you can easily use an air conditioner to heat up a little!

What types of air conditioning exist, what the average price of an installation is and what you should pay attention to, you will discover in this article. Do you have questions or would you like to know more about air conditioning? You can find and download our brochure at the bottom of this page.

First a small word about Aqua Consult. We are specialized in air conditioning installations without outdoor unit. By this we mean that the air conditioning has maximum flexibility without a drastic installation (with an unwieldy outdoor unit on the facade or roof). So our air conditioning systems do not have an ugly outdoor unit, but offer all the advantages of traditional air conditioning systems. Only the aesthetic aspect is very different from other systems.

What's more, our air conditioning solutions cost much less than air conditioning systems with a traditional outdoor block. One of our top products is the Airco Theatre 2.0 which can be installed in any indoor space. Below you will find some pictures of the Aircoheater 2.0. Are you interested in more pictures or information about the Aircoheater 2.0? Then be sure to download the brochure at the bottom of this page.

Installation of air conditioning on every exterior wall

About our Airco Theatre 2.0

The Aircoheater 2.0 can easily be installed on any outside wall. All that is required for the installation of this air conditioning system is:

- The mounting template and mounting kit (A)

- The tubes for the holes (B)

- The external grids (C) 

We use a special drill head to drill a hole so that the air conditioning system can be connected to the outside air. In this way you have all the advantages of a fixed air conditioning system without all the disadvantages that exist with mobile air conditioners (these are very cumbersome, take up a lot of space and consume energy).

AIRCO BUY

Do you want to buy an air conditioning system? Then these are the things you can look out for when you have a new air conditioning system installed.

Airco Theatre 2.0 can be controlled from anywhere via a modern app

The Aircoheater 2.0 can be operated via the touchscreen on the plane, via the remote control or via an app on the smartphone. With its depth of only 16 cm, this air conditioner is by far the most subtle and lightest in its category. The aesthetic impact is therefore minimal, both outdoors and indoors.

Aircoheater

More info about Air conditioning

MONOBLOCK AIR CONDITIONING WITHOUT OUTDOOR UNIT

An air conditioner without an outdoor unit is also sometimes called a monoblock air conditioner. This type of air conditioner exists in a mobile as well as a fixed version.

Read more

Aircoheater

More info questions about our Airco solutions

Are you considering the installation of an air conditioning system? Ask for more information about the price, maintenance, installation, energy consumption and functions for winter and summer.

L'AIR CONDITIONNÉ

La climatisation présente de nombreux avantages. Tout d'abord, un système de climatisation qui fonctionne bien assure une bonne régulation de la température dans la maison. En outre, un climatiseur peut souffler à la fois le froid et le chaud. Même en hiver, vous pouvez facilement utiliser un climatiseur pour vous réchauffer un peu !

Vous découvrirez dans cet article quels sont les types de climatisation existants, quel est le prix moyen d'une installation et ce à quoi vous devez faire attention. Vous avez des questions ou vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la climatisation ? Vous pouvez trouver et télécharger notre brochure au bas de cette page.

Tout d'abord, un petit mot sur Aqua Consult. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les installations de climatisation sans unité extérieure. Nous entendons par là que la climatisation a une flexibilité maximale sans installation radicale (avec une unité extérieure peu maniable sur la façade ou le toit). Nos systèmes de climatisation ne comportent donc pas d'unité extérieure hideuse, mais offrent tous les avantages des systèmes de climatisation traditionnels. Seul l'aspect esthétique est très différent des autres systèmes.

De plus, nos solutions de climatisation coûtent beaucoup moins cher que les systèmes de climatisation avec un bloc extérieur traditionnel. L'un de nos meilleurs produits est l'Airco Theatre 2.0 qui peut être installé dans n'importe quel espace intérieur. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques photos de l'Aircoheater 2.0. Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'images ou d'informations sur l'Aircoheater 2.0 ? N'oubliez pas de télécharger la brochure en bas de cette page.

Installation de la climatisation sur chaque mur extérieur

À propos de notre Airco Theatre 2.0

L'Aircoheater 2.0 peut facilement être installé sur n'importe quel mur extérieur. Il suffit d'installer ce système de conditionnement d'air :

- Le modèle de montage et le kit de montage (A)

- Les tubes pour les trous (B)

- Les réseaux extérieurs (C) 

Nous utilisons une tête de forage spéciale pour percer un trou afin que le système de climatisation puisse être connecté à l'air extérieur. Vous avez ainsi tous les avantages d'un système de climatisation fixe sans tous les inconvénients des climatiseurs mobiles (ceux-ci sont très encombrants, prennent beaucoup de place et consomment de l'énergie).

ACHAT D'AIRCO

Vous voulez acheter un système de climatisation ? Voilà ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre lorsque vous faites installer un nouveau système de climatisation.

Airco Theatre 2.0 peut être contrôlé de n'importe où grâce à une application moderne

L'Aircoheater 2.0 peut être commandé via l'écran tactile de l'avion, via la télécommande ou via une application sur le smartphone. Avec sa profondeur de seulement 16 cm, ce climatiseur est de loin le plus subtil et le plus léger de sa catégorie. L'impact esthétique est donc minimal, tant à l'extérieur qu'à l'intérieur.

Aircoheater

Plus d'informations sur Climatisation

CLIMATISATION MONOBLOC SANS UNITÉ EXTÉRIEURE

Un climatiseur sans unité extérieure est aussi parfois appelé climatiseur monobloc. Ce type de climatiseur existe en version mobile comme en version fixe.

En savoir plus

Aircoheater

Plus d'informations sur nos solutions Airco

Vous envisagez l'installation d'un système de climatisation ? Demandez plus d'informations sur le prix, l'entretien, l'installation, la consommation d'énergie et les fonctions pour l'hiver et l'été.