Moisture control: treatment of rising damp, damp cellars, fungi

Detect your moisture problem. Aquaconsult is specialized in repairing damp walls and damp cellars. Here we treat problems such as rising damp, condensation problems and moulds. Which photo corresponds to your moisture problem? Click on your problem to see the solution.

Problem not found?

Time for a free telephone expertise. On the basis of a few short questions we can immediately determine the cause of your moisture problem in 93% of the cases. Completely without obligation.

FOR A MOISTURE-FREE HOME WITHOUT WORRIES

RISING DAMP: A COMMON PROBLEM

There are many causes for rising damp and it is a moisture problem that occurs in many Flemish homes. Every day we have to deal with walls that are severely damaged by rising damp, which corrodes plaster, causes paint and wallpaper to peel off and is a breeding ground for mould growth.

RISING DAMP

Moist basement walls

Anyone with a basement will sooner or later be confronted with the groundwater that affects the cellar walls. The cellar is located underground, which increases the risk of moisture problems here. For many people, the cellar is virtually unusable due to moisture problems such as rising damp in the cellar walls or groundwater moisture rising through the cellar floor.

WET CELLARS

MOISTURE TREATMENTS

Aquaconsult specialises in all types of moisture treatments to make homes and living spaces cork dry again. The value of a house without moisture problems is considerably higher because it is healthier to live there. Moreover, all parts of the house remain 100% functional so that a cellar, for example, can be transformed into a pleasant storage space or hobby room.

RISING DAMP

MOISTURE CONTROL IN WALLS AND CELLARS

Moisture in the house is neither pleasant nor healthy. Moreover, it has a major financial impact on the value of the home. Certainly if your city or municipality gives a renovation subsidy, treating damp problems is not that expensive at all in relation to the many benefits a damp treatment has such as:
  1. Increased living quality is monitored
  2. New useful spaces emerge
  3. Value of the house doesn't drop
  4. No further decay of the walls
  5. No secondary damage due to moisture problems

MOISTURE CONTROL

+20 years of experience as a moisture company

Aquaconsult has 20 years of experience in the field of rising or breaking moisture.

Buying your own home is always a dream come true. That dream can sometimes quickly become a nightmare if it turns out that there are moisture problems in the house, such as rising damp or breakthrough damp.The value of your home drops and energy costs rise, but more importantly, moisture is bad for your health. At AquaConsult you can come to AquaConsult for advice with experience.With AquaConsult you have 20 years of in-house expertise in solving problems with: rising damp, rising damp, breakthrough damp, condensation, fungi, moisture spots, saltpetre, house mite, damp cellars, ventilation and facades. Request a free moisture diagnosis here.

DISCOVER THE BENEFITS
20 years experience

Lowest price guarantee

We guarantee you the best price-quality ratio. If you still get a lower price for the same qualification as ours, we will refund you the difference! Of course, provided you submit a detailed official price offer from a competing company of the same level.Found a lower price elsewhere? Difference refunded!

DISCOVER OUR WARRANTIES

Best prices

You won't find better price-quality anywhere else. We only work with A-products that never miss their target.

20-year warranty

Because we only work with high quality products, we also give the longest guarantees.

Non-good-money-back

Guaranteed results or your money back!

20 years experience

We have more than 20 years of experience in moisture control throughout Flanders.

Contrôle de l'humidité : traitement de l'humidité ascendante, des caves humides, des champignons

Détectez votre problème d'humidité. Aquaconsult est spécialisé dans la réparation des murs et des caves humides. Nous traitons ici des problèmes tels que l'humidité ascendante, les problèmes de condensation et les moisissures. Quelle photo correspond à votre problème d'humidité ? Cliquez sur votre problème pour voir la solution.

Problème non résolu ?

Le temps d'une expertise téléphonique gratuite. Sur la base de quelques courtes questions, nous pouvons immédiatement déterminer la cause de votre problème d'humidité dans 93% des cas. Tout à fait sans obligation.

POUR UNE MAISON SANS HUMIDITÉ ET SANS SOUCIS

L'HUMIDITÉ ASCENDANTE : UN PROBLÈME COMMUN

Les causes de l'humidité ascendante sont nombreuses et c'est un problème d'humidité qui se produit dans de nombreux foyers flamands. Chaque jour, nous devons faire face à des murs gravement endommagés par l'humidité ascendante, qui corrode le plâtre, fait décoller la peinture et le papier peint et constitue un terrain propice au développement de moisissures.

RISING DAMP

Murs humides du sous-sol

Quiconque possède un sous-sol sera tôt ou tard confronté à la nappe phréatique qui affecte les murs de la cave. La cave est située sous terre, ce qui augmente le risque de problèmes d'humidité ici. Pour de nombreuses personnes, la cave est pratiquement inutilisable en raison de problèmes d'humidité tels que l'humidité ascendante dans les murs de la cave ou l'humidité de la nappe phréatique qui monte à travers le sol de la cave.

CAVES HUMIDES

TRAITEMENTS DE L'HUMIDITÉ

Aquaconsult est spécialisé dans tous les types de traitements de l'humidité pour rendre les maisons et les espaces de vie à nouveau secs. La valeur d'une maison sans problème d'humidité est considérablement plus élevée car il est plus sain d'y vivre. De plus, toutes les parties de la maison restent fonctionnelles à 100 %, de sorte qu'une cave, par exemple, peut être transformée en un agréable espace de rangement ou en pièce de loisirs.

RISING DAMP

LE CONTRÔLE DE L'HUMIDITÉ DANS LES MURS ET LES CAVES

L'humidité dans la maison n'est ni agréable ni saine. De plus, elle a un impact financier important sur la valeur de la maison. Si votre ville ou votre municipalité accorde une subvention à la rénovation, le traitement des problèmes d'humidité n'est certainement pas si coûteux que cela par rapport aux nombreux avantages que présente un traitement de l'humidité :
  1. L'amélioration de la qualité de vie fait l'objet d'un suivi
  2. De nouveaux espaces utiles émergent
  3. La valeur de la maison ne baisse pas
  4. Plus de délabrement des murs
  5. Pas de dommages secondaires dus à des problèmes d'humidité

CONTRÔLE DE L'HUMIDITÉ

+20 ans d'expérience en tant qu'entreprise d'humidification

Aquaconsult a 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la remontée ou de la rupture de l'humidité.

Acheter sa propre maison est toujours un rêve devenu réalité. Ce rêve peut parfois se transformer rapidement en cauchemar s'il s'avère qu'il y a des problèmes d'humidité dans la maison, comme des remontées d'humidité ou des percées d'humidité.La valeur de votre maison diminue et les coûts énergétiques augmentent, mais surtout, l'humidité est mauvaise pour votre santé. Vous pouvez vous adresser à AquaConsult pour obtenir des conseils d'expérience.Avec AquaConsult, vous disposez de 20 ans d'expertise interne pour résoudre les problèmes liés à : l'humidité ascensionnelle, l'humidité ascensionnelle, la condensation, les moisissures, les taches d'humidité, le salpêtre, les acariens, les caves humides, la ventilation et les façades. Demandez un diagnostic gratuit de l'humidité ici.

DÉCOUVREZ LES AVANTAGES
20 ans d'expérience

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Nous vous garantissons le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Si vous obtenez toujours un prix inférieur pour la même qualification que la nôtre, nous vous rembourserons la différence ! Bien entendu, à condition de présenter une offre de prix officielle détaillée d'une entreprise concurrente de même niveau.Vous avez trouvé un prix plus bas ailleurs ? Différence remboursée !

DÉCOUVREZ NOS GARANTIES

Les meilleurs prix

Vous ne trouverez pas de meilleur rapport qualité-prix ailleurs. Nous ne travaillons qu'avec des produits A qui ne manquent jamais leur cible.

Garantie de 20 ans

Comme nous ne travaillons qu'avec des produits de haute qualité, nous offrons également les garanties les plus longues.

Non-bon argent en retour

Résultats garantis ou argent remis !

20 ans d'expérience

Nous avons plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la lutte contre l'humidité dans toute la Flandre.