WET BASEMENT?

A wet basement seems inevitable in most homes. The cellar is in many cases the most humid part of the house. With modern building technologies, however, cellars can be corked dry, which increases the liveable area of the house and significantly increases its value. Click here to discover the solution for a dry cellar.

Read also: Moist crawl space: causes and solutions

SYMPTOMS

  • Incoming groundwater
  • Stains or white salt circles
  • Coloured line-up
  • Crumbling occupation
  • Mold
  • Musty smell
  • Houtrot

DIAGNOSE

INFILTRATION: In the case of infiltration, it must be determined whether the infiltration is aboveground (permeable moisture or leaks, ...) or underground (groundwater, leaks sewerage, bag water, ...).

NO INFILTRATION: If there is no infiltration, but moisture problems do occur it is often a lack of ventilation. Cleaning and painting the basement with cellar paint and installing a ventilation system is then an excellent choice to solve the moisture problems. Contact our specialists for more information

Request more information and brochure

Answer the questions below and get more information and our brochure.

BASE HUMIDE ?

Un sous-sol humide semble inévitable dans la plupart des maisons. La cave est dans de nombreux cas la partie la plus humide de la maison. Cependant, grâce aux technologies de construction modernes, les caves peuvent être bouchées à sec, ce qui augmente la surface habitable de la maison et accroît considérablement sa valeur. Cliquez ici pour découvrir la solution pour une cave sèche.

Lire aussi : Le vide sanitaire humide : causes et solutions

SYMPTOMES

  • Eaux souterraines entrantes
  • Taches ou cercles de sel blanc
  • Ligne colorée
  • Une occupation qui s'effondre
  • Mold
  • Odeur de moisi
  • Houtrot

DIAGNOSTIC

INFILTRATION : Dans le cas d'une infiltration, il faut déterminer si l'infiltration se fait en surface (humidité perméable ou fuites, ...) ou sous terre (eaux souterraines, fuites d'égouts, eau de sac, ...).

AUCUNE INFILTRATION : S'il n'y a pas d'infiltration, mais que des problèmes d'humidité surviennent, c'est souvent un manque de ventilation. Nettoyer et peindre le sous-sol avec de la peinture de cave et installer un système de ventilation est alors un excellent choix pour résoudre les problèmes d'humidité. Contactez nos spécialistes pour plus d'informations

Demander plus d'informations et une brochure

Répondez aux questions ci-dessous et obtenez plus d'informations ainsi que notre brochure.