Are you eligible for the Flemish Renovation Premium?

Anyone who renovates or renovates his house is entitled to various grants and subsidies in Flanders, one of which is the Flemish Renovation Premium. How do you qualify for the Flemish Renovation Premium? We'll give you some more information below. For a detailed calculation of the costs and premiums we refer to the free expertise of Aqua Consult. A possible premium always depends on the surface area to be treated, the nature of the house, the expected costs and the history of the applicant.

CHAPTER 1. THE BASIC CONDITIONS

A resident of the Flemish Region who wishes to renovate a building or convert an existing building into a dwelling can claim the Flemish renovation grant. Please take the following factors into account when placing your application:

DOMICILY: The owner-occupier must be domiciled in the property at the time of application.

LIFE OF THE HOUSE: The residence must be at least 30 years old and located in the Flemish Region.

CHAPTER 2. ADDITIONAL CONDITIONS APPLICANT'S INCOME

The owner may not earn more than the following amounts:

(a) EUR 42090 for single persons without dependants (EUR 42 890 for applications from 2018)

b) EUR 60120 for single persons with one dependant, to be increased by EUR 3,370 per additional dependant (EUR 61,270 and EUR 3,440 for applications from 2018 onwards).

c) 60120 euros for married couples and legal or de facto cohabitants, to be increased by 3,370 euros per dependent person (61,270 euros and 3,440 euros for applications from 2018 onwards).

CHAPTER 3. ADDITIONAL CONDITIONS INVOICES

INVOICE DATE: Invoices (or a copy thereof) must not be older than two years on the date of application and must not date from before the purchase of the property. Please note that order forms, receipts, quotations or shipping notes are not invoices.

Both invoices of works carried out by a contractor and invoices of materials purchased to carry out the works themselves are valid.

MINIMUM EQUIPMENT: The works for which the allowance is paid are classified into categories. The invoice for the work carried out must be at least €2,500 (excl. VAT) per category. There is no maximum invoice amount.

Ask for more information about the Flemish renovation premium for moisture control

Ask one of our Aqua Consult moisture experts for more information about the Flemish renovation premium in your municipality or province. Fill in the form below and get in direct contact with the moisture expert from your region. This is a non-binding request in which we will contact you to make an appointment by phone or on site. This way we can ask you some questions and see if you qualify!

Avez-vous droit à la prime flamande à la rénovation ?

Toute personne qui rénove ou aménage sa maison a droit à diverses aides et subventions en Flandre, dont la prime flamande à la rénovation. Comment bénéficier de la prime flamande à la rénovation ? Nous vous donnerons plus d'informations ci-dessous. Pour un calcul détaillé des coûts et des primes, nous vous renvoyons à l'expertise gratuite d'Aqua Consult. Une éventuelle prime dépend toujours de la surface à traiter, de la nature de la maison, des coûts prévus et de l'historique du demandeur.

CHAPITRE 1. LES CONDITIONS DE BASE

Un résident de la Région flamande qui souhaite rénover un bâtiment ou transformer un bâtiment existant en habitation peut demander la subvention flamande à la rénovation. Veuillez tenir compte des facteurs suivants lors de l'introduction de votre demande :

DOMICILE : Le propriétaire-occupant doit être domicilié dans la propriété au moment de la demande.

VIE DE LA MAISON : La résidence doit être âgée d'au moins 30 ans et située en Région flamande.

CHAPITRE 2. CONDITIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES REVENUS DU DEMANDEUR

Le propriétaire ne peut pas gagner plus que les montants suivants :

a) 42090 euros pour les personnes seules sans personnes à charge (42 890 euros pour les demandes à partir de 2018)

b) 60120 euros pour les personnes seules avec une personne à charge, à augmenter de 3 370 euros par personne à charge supplémentaire (61 270 euros et 3 440 euros pour les demandes à partir de 2018).

c) 60120 euros pour les couples mariés et les cohabitants légaux ou de fait, à majorer de 3 370 euros par personne à charge (61 270 euros et 3 440 euros pour les demandes à partir de 2018).

CHAPITRE 3. FACTURES DE CONDITIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

DATE DE LA FACTURE : Les factures (ou une copie de celles-ci) ne doivent pas remonter à plus de deux ans à la date de la demande et ne doivent pas dater d'avant l'achat du bien. Veuillez noter que les bons de commande, les reçus, les devis ou les bordereaux d'expédition ne sont pas des factures.

Les factures des travaux effectués par un entrepreneur et les factures des matériaux achetés pour effectuer les travaux eux-mêmes sont toutes deux valables.

ÉQUIPEMENT MINIMUM : Les travaux pour lesquels l'indemnité est versée sont classés par catégories. La facture pour les travaux effectués doit être d'au moins 2 500 euros (hors TVA) par catégorie. Il n'y a pas de montant maximum de facture.

Demandez plus d'informations sur la prime de rénovation flamande pour le contrôle de l'humidité

Demandez à l'un de nos experts en humidité Aqua Consult de vous renseigner sur la prime de rénovation flamande dans votre commune ou province. Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et entrez en contact direct avec l'expert en humidité de votre région. Il s'agit d'une demande non contraignante dans laquelle nous vous contacterons pour prendre rendez-vous par téléphone ou sur place. Nous pourrons ainsi vous poser quelques questions et voir si vous remplissez les conditions requises !