Guarantee of a satisfied experience with a high return on investment

Aquaconsult is not just any moisture control company. We offer a unique renovation offer where prices remain very affordable but the high product quality guarantees decades of dry living pleasure.

Experiences Aquaconsult

Moreover, our interventions ensure a tangible increase in the value of your home. A house with a damp cellar, for example, is not only less functional (the cellar is less usable than it could be), it is also structurally in decay.

The moisture problem not only affects the basement, but can also infect other parts of the house with rising damp through the walls, such as the living spaces on the ground floor.

No results? Money back

Aquaconsult prides itself on the use of high-quality products (such as wall injections). This is because there is a lot of difference in quality, which makes itself felt in the long run, especially from about 20 years. So if you still want an equally dry basement or dry bedroom in 20 years' time, choose a partner that works with sustainable products.

Read our reviews

Not convinced? Then read the positive reviews that people leave behind after Aquaconsult's intervention.

Always the best price

Even though we work with the best products, our prices are also very competitive. We make it even sharper and pay you back the difference if you find a better price elsewhere.

SATISFIED CONSUMERS

Charlotte Van Heurck

Top service!

Jeroen Van Raemdonck

Our basement is completely dry again and we can use it again.
thank you!

Jee Nivelle

Top contractor and friendly staff

Living healthy and dry again might be easier than you think

Ask the Aquaconsult moisture experts for more information about the approach, together with the brochure

Aquaconsult has 20 years of experience in the field of rising or breaking moisture.

Buying your own home is always a dream come true. That dream can sometimes quickly become a nightmare if it turns out that there are moisture problems in the house, such as rising damp or breakthrough damp.The value of your home drops and energy costs rise, but more importantly, moisture is bad for your health. At AquaConsult you can come to AquaConsult for advice with experience.With AquaConsult you have 20 years of in-house expertise in solving problems with: rising damp, rising damp, breakthrough damp, condensation, fungi, moisture spots, saltpetre, house mite, damp cellars, ventilation and facades. Request a free moisture diagnosis here.

DISCOVER THE BENEFITS
20 years experience

Lowest price guarantee

We guarantee you the best price-quality ratio. If you still get a lower price for the same qualification as ours, we will refund you the difference! Of course, provided you submit a detailed official price offer from a competing company of the same level.Found a lower price elsewhere? Difference refunded!

DISCOVER OUR WARRANTIES

Garantie d'une expérience satisfaisante avec un retour sur investissement élevé

Aquaconsult n'est pas n'importe quelle entreprise de contrôle de l'humidité. Nous proposons une offre de rénovation unique où les prix restent très abordables mais où la qualité élevée des produits garantit des décennies de plaisir de vivre au sec.

Expériences Aquaconsult

De plus, nos interventions assurent une augmentation tangible de la valeur de votre maison. Une maison avec une cave humide, par exemple, n'est pas seulement moins fonctionnelle (la cave est moins utilisable qu'elle pourrait l'être), elle est aussi structurellement en ruine.

Le problème d'humidité n'affecte pas seulement le sous-sol, mais peut également infecter d'autres parties de la maison avec l'humidité ascendante à travers les murs, comme les espaces de vie au rez-de-chaussée.

Pas de résultats ? Remboursement

Aquaconsult est fière de l'utilisation de produits de haute qualité (comme les injections murales). En effet, il y a une grande différence de qualité, qui se fait sentir à long terme, surtout à partir d'une vingtaine d'années. Si, dans 20 ans, vous voulez toujours une cave ou une chambre à coucher tout aussi sèche, choisissez un partenaire qui travaille avec des produits durables.

Lire nos critiques

Vous n'êtes pas convaincu ? Lisez ensuite le des critiques positives que les gens laissent derrière eux après l'intervention d'Aquaconsult.

Toujours le meilleur prix

Même si nous travaillons avec les meilleurs produits, nos prix sont également très compétitifs. Nous la rendons encore plus précise et nous vous remboursons la différence si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs.

DES CONSOMMATEURS SATISFAITS

Charlotte Van Heurck

Un service de qualité !

Jeroen Van Raemdonck

Notre sous-sol est à nouveau complètement sec et nous pouvons l'utiliser à nouveau.
Merci !

Jee Nivelle

Un entrepreneur de premier plan et un personnel sympathique

Vivre à nouveau au sec et en bonne santé pourrait être plus facile que vous ne le pensez

Demandez aux experts en humidité d'Aquaconsult plus d'informations sur cette approche, ainsi que la brochure

Aquaconsult a 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la remontée ou de la rupture de l'humidité.

Acheter sa propre maison est toujours un rêve devenu réalité. Ce rêve peut parfois se transformer rapidement en cauchemar s'il s'avère qu'il y a des problèmes d'humidité dans la maison, comme des remontées d'humidité ou des percées d'humidité.La valeur de votre maison diminue et les coûts énergétiques augmentent, mais surtout, l'humidité est mauvaise pour votre santé. Vous pouvez vous adresser à AquaConsult pour obtenir des conseils d'expérience.Avec AquaConsult, vous disposez de 20 ans d'expertise interne pour résoudre les problèmes liés à : l'humidité ascensionnelle, l'humidité ascensionnelle, la condensation, les moisissures, les taches d'humidité, le salpêtre, les acariens, les caves humides, la ventilation et les façades. Demandez un diagnostic gratuit de l'humidité ici.

DÉCOUVREZ LES AVANTAGES
20 ans d'expérience

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Nous vous garantissons le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Si vous obtenez toujours un prix inférieur pour la même qualification que la nôtre, nous vous rembourserons la différence ! Bien entendu, à condition de présenter une offre de prix officielle détaillée d'une entreprise concurrente de même niveau.Vous avez trouvé un prix plus bas ailleurs ? Différence remboursée !

DÉCOUVREZ NOS GARANTIES